The Mama’s #CBR5 Reviews #67 – 74: The I’m Lazy Edition

It’s not that I haven’t read; it’s that I haven’t written any reviews. I knocked a few out last night while waiting for my eleventy-billionth pie/cake/cupcake to finish baking, and a few more this morning, because even though I don’t have to work today, my body still likes to wake up at o’dark thirty. Ahem. Anyway, for your reading pleasure…

#67 – A Hundred Summers, by Beatriz Williams

#68 – We All Sleep in the Same Room, by Paul Rome

#69 – Family Pictures, by Jane Green

#70 – Beyond Eden, by Kele Moon

#71 – Crashing Into You, by B.D. Rowe

#72 – Selling Scarlett, by Ella James

#73 – Thankless in Death, by J.D. Robb

#74 – Autumn Lover, by Elizabeth Lowell

Stay tuned for (hopefully) more reviews written while I’m in a post-turkey coma.

One thought on “The Mama’s #CBR5 Reviews #67 – 74: The I’m Lazy Edition

Leave a Reply

