KayKay #CRB5 Review #50 Dance with Dragons by George R.R. Martin

Dance with Dragons

**SPOILER ALERT**

My book reviews are written as a discussion of a book, and not as an advertisement.  Please be aware that there may be information that some would consider spoilers.  Continue on at your own risk!

I finished A Feast for Crows in January of 2012 (before I knew about Cannonball, so I can’t link to a review).  I read a lot and most books don’t stick with me, and it’s particularly hard to remember what happened in a book I finished almost two years ago with 100′s of characters and twice as many plot points.  I’m going to try to write this as a review/cheat sheet to review before I read book 6 (whenever it is comes) so I can remember the important story points.  Here is what I thought….

Dance with Dragons

Leave a Reply

