Lisa Bee’s #CBR5 Review #48: The Steampunk Tarot Manual by Barbara Moore and Aly Fell

Steampunk TarotI’ve always been intrigued by the idea of tarot cards: how they work, the different beliefs behind them, and more than anything, the symbolism involved. And so, on the spur of a moment, I picked up a book (and set of cards!) on tarot, these ones specifically being in the style of Steampunk. And surprisingly, I feel like I made a bit of a connection to these cards, as weird as that may sound. The images just strike something in me, even if I don’t quite know how to do the whole “reading” thing yet, except for on a level of personal interpretation. Either way, my full review on this particular tarot guidebook can be found on my blog.

Leave a Reply

