KayKay #CRB5 Review #45 My Life as a White Trash Zombie by Diana Rowland

WhiteTrash

**SPOILER ALERT**

My book reviews are written as a discussion of a book, and not as an advertisement.  Please be aware that there may be information that some would consider spoilers.  Continue on at your own risk!

I am not a big fan of procedural TV shows.  The repetitiveness of it all bores me.  Even some of my favorite ‘procedural’ books (Mercedes Thompson, Iron Druid, Sookie) have either become a bit boring, or have introduced so many new characters that I can’t keep up.  The White Trash Zombie series is another procedural type book, was it a great new series?  Here is what I thought….

My Life as a White Trash Zombie

Leave a Reply

