TylerDFC CBR#5 Two Graves by Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child

TwoGraves-reviseTwo Graves is the finale to what the authors are calling “The Helen Trilogy”. This somewhat standalone trilogy within the multiple volume Pendergast series began with Fever Dream continued with Cold Vengeance and now ends with Two Graves. It is highly recommended to read at least the preceding two books before this one if you want to have any hope of understanding what is going on. Even having read the earlier books I was often left baffled and confused by the bizarre turn of events. The authors – to their credit or detriment I’m not sure – seemed to realize the sprawling story they are telling is unwieldy at last twice in Two Graves a character will sum up all that has happened so far. To continue reading please click Two Graves for the complete review.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s