KayKay #CRB5 Review #52 Fortune’s Pawn by Rachel Bach

Fortunes Pawn

**SPOILER ALERT**

My book reviews are written as a discussion of a book, and not as an advertisement.  Please be aware that there may be information that some would consider spoilers.  Continue on at your own risk!

I tend read a lot, and it’s not unlike me to forget key plot points, characters, and entire books.  After reading The Spirit Thief by Rachel Aaron, I was totally surprised to find that her characters stuck with me long after I had finished the book. Needless to say, I had high expectations for the characters of this book.  Did it live up to the Legend of Eli Monpress?  Here is what I thought….

Fortunes Pawn

One thought on “KayKay #CRB5 Review #52 Fortune’s Pawn by Rachel Bach

Leave a Reply

