KayKay #CRB5 Review #28 World War Z by Max Brooks

WorldWarZ

**SPOILER ALERT**

My book reviews are written as a discussion of a book, and not as an advertisement.  Please be aware that there may be information that some would consider spoilers.  Continue on at your own risk!

A co-worker recommended this book last year.  After reading the sample I decided to hold off on reading World War Z because it felt too much like Robopocalypse (which I really enjoyed.)  Now that the movie is coming out, I really prefer to read the book before I see the movie (even though I hear the movie has gone a separate way).  It’s rare that a book is better than the movie, although sometimes both are excellent (Shawshank Redemption- I’m thinking of you!)  How does this soon to be movie adaptation fare?  Here is what I thought….

 World War Z

Leave a Reply

